STAHLHANDEL
Johann Neumüller GmbH

Wirtschaftspark Straße 9/3
A-4482 Ennsdorf/Hafen
Tel.: +43 7223 85000
Fax: +43 7223 85000-50
stahl@eisen-neumueller.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do 07.00 - 12.00
& 13.00 - 16.30
Fr 07.00 - 12.00

LKW Abladezeiten:
Mo - Do 07.00 - 13.00
Fr 07.00 - 10.00

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführung
Mag. Johann Neumüller
Geschäftsführung/CEO
TEL +43 7223 85000
FAX +43 7223 85000-55
MAIL j.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Harald Neumüller
Geschäftsführung/CEO
TEL +43 7223 85000
FAX +43 7223 85000-50
MAIL h.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Eva Neumüller
Abfallrechtliche Geschäftsführerin
Sicherheitsbeauftragte
TEL +43 7223 85000-22
FAX +43 7223 85000-55
MAIL e.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Organisation/EDV
Simon Schuster
Leitung IT & Marketing
Organisation
TEL +43 7223 85000-12
FAX +43 7223 85000-912
MAIL s.schuster@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Karin Trappmair
Verwaltung/EDV
TEL +43 7223 85000-23
FAX +43 7223 85000-923
MAIL k.trappmair@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Georg Theissler
Instandhaltung
TEL +43 7223 85000-26
FAX +43 7223 85000-926
MAIL instandhaltung@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Ein/Verkauf Stahl
Otto Herain
Leitung Kommerzstahl
TEL +43 7223 85000-14
FAX +43 7223 85000-914
MAIL o.herain@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Florian Pölzlbauer
Verkauf Kommerzstahl
TEL +43 7223 85000-10
FAX +43 7223 85000-910
MAIL f.poelzlbauer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Martin Wandl
Verkauf Kommerzstahl
TEL +43 7223 85000-16
FAX +43 7223 85000-916
MAIL m.wandl@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Markus Haugeneder

Verkauf Kommerzstahl

TEL +43 7223 85000-17
FAX +43 7223 85000-917
MAIL m.haugeneder@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Peter Tyoler
Ein- und Verkauf Kommerzstahl
TEL +43 7223 85000-19
FAX +43 7223 85000-919
MAIL p.tyoler@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Johannes Huemer

Verkauf Kommerzstahl

TEL +43 7223 85000-27

FAX +43 7223 85000-927

MAIL j.huemer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Thomas Lang
Verkauf Kommerzstahl
TEL +43 7223 85000-28

FAX +43 7223 85000-928

MAIL t.lang@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Verkaufsniederlassung Stahl Wien/Steiermark
Gerhard Gradinger
Leitung Verkaufsniederlassung Wien
TEL +43 1 23060 35-40
FAX +43 1 23060 35-43
MAIL g.gradinger@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Gerlinde Knebel
Verkauf Kommerzstahl
TEL +43 1 23060 35-42
FAX +43 1 23060 35-43
MAIL g.knebel@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Ein/Verkauf Schweisszusätze
Roland Mathä

Einkauf und Vertrieb Schweißzusatzwerkstoffe

TEL +43 7223 85000-25
FAX +43 7223 85000-925
MAIL r.mathae@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Backoffice Stahl
Elisabeth Pfoser
Sachbearbeitung
TEL +43 7223 85000-15
FAX +43 7223 85000-915
MAIL e.pfoser@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Veronika Masarikova

Sachbearbeitung

TEL +43 7223 85000-18
FAX +43 7223 85000-918
MAIL v.masarikova@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Cornelia Grimus
Fakturierung
TEL +43 7223 85000-13
FAX +43 7223 85000-913
MAIL c.grimus@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Michaela Greisinger
Assistenz Schweißzusatzwerkstoffe
TEL +43 7223 85000-24
FAX +43 7223 85000-924
MAIL m.greisinger@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Mgr. Lucie Tomanová

Sachbearbeitung Bewehrung

TEL +43 7223 85000-11
FAX +43 7223 85000-911
MAIL l.tomanova@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Dispo
Thomas Prameshuber

Disponent
Fuhrparkleitung

TEL +43 7223 85000-45
FAX +43 7223 85000-945
MAIL dispo@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Werner Leitner

Dispositon

TEL +43 7223 85000-46
FAX +43 7223 85000-946
MAIL w.leitner@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Buchhaltung
Brigitte Elmer
Buchhaltung
TEL +43 7223 85000-31
FAX +43 7223 85000-931
MAIL b.elmer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Karin Grünwald
Buchhaltung
TEL +43 7223 85000-30
FAX +43 7223 85000-930
MAIL k.gruenwald@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Empfang
Ulrike Schlögl

Empfang
Fakturierung

TEL +43 7223 85000-43
FAX +43 7223 85000-943
MAIL u.schloegl@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Johann Haslhofer
Empfang
TEL +43 7223 85000-44
FAX +43 7223 85000-944
MAIL j.haslhofer@eisen-neumueller.at