SCHROTTHANDEL
Johann Neumüller GmbH

Wirtschaftspark Straße 9/3
A-4482 Ennsdorf/Hafen
Tel.: +43 7223 85000
Fax: +43 7223 85000-55
schrott@eisen-neumueller.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Do 07.00 - 15.30
Fr 07.00 - 10.00

Mitarbeiter

Mag. Johann Neumüller
Geschäftsführung/CEO
TEL +43 7223 85000
FAX +43 7223 85000-55
MAIL j.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Harald Neumüller
Geschäftsführung/CEO
TEL +43 7223 85000
FAX +43 7223 85000-50
MAIL h.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Eva Neumüller
Abfallrechtliche Geschäftsführerin
Sicherheitsvertrauensperson
TEL +43 7223 85000-22
FAX +43 7223 85000-55
MAIL e.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Gerald Tober

Leitung Schrottbereich
Strahlenschutzbeauftragter

TEL +43 7223 85000-41
FAX +43 7223 85000-941
MAIL g.tober@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Markus Karner

Schrott Ein- und Verkauf

TEL +43 7223 85000-42
FAX +43 7223 85000-942
MAIL m.karner@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Manuel Achleitner
Schrott Ein- und Verkauf
TEL +43 7223 85000-35
FAX +43 7223 85000-935
MAIL m.achleitner@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Heidi Huber
Fakturierung
TEL +43 7223 85000-40
FAX +43 7223 85000-940
MAIL h.huber@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Simon Schuster
Leitung IT & Marketing
Organisation
TEL +43 7223 85000-12
FAX +43 7223 85000-912
MAIL s.schuster@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Karin Hinterreiter
Verwaltung/EDV
Qualitätsmanagement
TEL +43 7223 85000-23
FAX +43 7223 85000-923
MAIL k.hinterreiter@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Thomas Prameshuber

Disponent
Fuhrparkleitung

TEL +43 7223 85000-45
FAX +43 7223 85000-945
MAIL dispo@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Laura Inreiter

Disposition Schrotthandel

TEL +43 7223 85000-34
FAX +43 7223 85000-934
MAIL l.inreiter@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Ulrike Schlögl

Empfang
Fakturierung

TEL +43 7223 85000-43
FAX +43 7223 85000-943
MAIL u.schloegl@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Johann Haslhofer
Empfang
TEL +43 7223 85000-44
FAX +43 7223 85000-944
MAIL j.haslhofer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Brigitte Elmer
Buchhaltung
TEL +43 7223 85000-31
FAX +43 7223 85000-931
MAIL b.elmer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Karin Grünwald
Buchhaltung
TEL +43 7223 85000-30
FAX +43 7223 85000-930
MAIL k.gruenwald@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Daniel Schröder
Labor und Analyse Schrotthandel
TEL +43 664 8509676
FAX +43 7223 85000-55
MAIL labor@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Georg Theissler
Technischer Leiter
Brandschutzbeauftragter
Anschlussbahnbetriebsleiter
TEL +43 7223 85000-26
FAX +43 7223 85000-926
MAIL instandhaltung@eisen-neumueller.at