STEEL TRADE
Johann Neumüller GmbH

Wirtschaftspark Straße 9/3
A-4482 Ennsdorf/Hafen
Tel.: +43 7223 85000
Fax: +43 7223 85000-50
stahl@eisen-neumueller.at

Hours of operation:
Mon – Thurs 7:00 a.m. – 16:30 noon
Fri 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Employees

Harald Neumüller
management
TEL +43 7223 85000
FAX +43 7223 85000-50
MAIL h.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Simon Schuster
manager IT, marketing and organisation
TEL +43 7223 85000-12
FAX +43 7223 85000-912
MAIL s.schuster@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Karin Hinterreiter

administration
quality management

TEL +43 7223 85000-23
FAX +43 7223 85000-923
MAIL k.hinterreiter@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Otto Herain
manager commercial steel
TEL +43 7223 85000-14
FAX +43 7223 85000-914
MAIL o.herain@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Florian Pölzlbauer
sales commercial steel
TEL +43 7223 85000-10
FAX +43 7223 85000-910
MAIL f.poelzlbauer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Martin Wandl
sales commercial steel
TEL +43 7223 85000-16
+43 7223 85000-916
MAIL m.wandl@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Markus Haugeneder

Sales Commercial Steel

TEL +43 7223 85000-17

F +43 7223 85000-917

MAIL m.haugeneder@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Doris Fröhlich
Sales Commercial Steel
TEL +43 7223 85000-32
FAX +43 7223 85000-932
MAIL d.froehlich@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Peter Tyoler
purchasing and sales, commercial Steel
TEL +43 7223 85000-19
FAX +43 7223 85000-919
MAIL p.tyoler@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Johannes Huemer
sales commercial steel
TEL +43 7223 85000-27

FAX +43 7223 85000-927

MAIL j.huemer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Thomas Lang

sales commercial steel

 

TEL +43 7223 85000-28

FAX +43 7223 85000-928

MAIL t.lang@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Roland Mathä
sale and purchase of welding products
TEL +43 7223 85000-25
FAX +43 7223 85000-925
MAIL r.mathae@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Gerhard Gradinger

head of sales office vienna

TEL +43 1 2306035-40
FAX +43 1 2306035-43
MAIL g.gradinger@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Gerlinde Knebel
sales commercial steel
TEL +43 1 2306035-42
FAX +43 1 2306035-43
MAIL g.knebel@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Nikola Trifunovic
sales commercial steel
TEL +43 1 23060 35-41
FAX +43 1 23060 35-43
MAIL n.trifunovic@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Robert Leonhart
sales commercial steel
TEL +43 123060 35-44
FAX +43 123060 35-43
MAIL r.leonhart@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Elisabeth Pfoser
office
TEL +43 7223 85000-15
FAX +43 7223 85000-915
MAIL e.pfoser@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Veronika Masarikova
office
TEL +43 7223 85000-18
+43 7223 85000-918
MAIL v.masarikova@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Cornelia Grimus
office
TEL +43 7223 85000-13
FAX +43 7223 85000-913
MAIL c.grimus@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Michaela Greisinger

 official in charge in welding consumables

TEL +43 7223 85000-24
FAX +43 7223 85000-924
MAIL m.greisinger@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Anna Brandstötter
backoffice
TEL +43 7223 85000-33
FAX +43 7223 85000-933
MAIL a.brandstoetter@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Mgr. Lucie Tomanová
backoffice
TEL +43 7223 85000-11
FAX +43 7223 85000-911
MAIL l.tomanova@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Brigitte Elmer
accounting
TEL +43 7223 85000-31
FAX +43 7223 85000-931
MAIL b.elmer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Karin Grünwald
accounting
TEL +43 7223 85000-30
FAX +43 7223 85000-930
MAIL k.gruenwald@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Thomas Prameshuber

booker
fleet manager

TEL +43 7223 85000-45
FAX +43 7223 85000-945
MAIL dispo@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Werner Leitner
booker
TEL +43 7223 85000-46
FAX +43 7223 85000-946
MAIL w.leitner@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Ulrike Schlögl

receptionist

TEL +43 7223 85000-43
FAX +43 7223 85000-943
MAIL u.schloegl@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Johann Haslhofer

receptionist

TEL +43 7223 85000-44
+43 7223 85000-944
MAIL j.haslhofer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Georg Theissler
technical manager

TEL +43 7223 85000-26
FAX +43 7223 85000-926
MAIL instandhaltung@eisen-neumueller.at