SCRAP TRADE
Johann Neumüller GmbH

Wirtschaftspark Straße 9/3,
A-4482 Ennsdorf/Hafen,
Tel.: +43 7223 85000,
Fax: +43 7223 85000-55,
office@eisen-neumueller.at

Hours of operation:
Mon – Thurs 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
and from 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m
Fri 7:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

Employees

Mag. Johann Neumüller
management
TEL +43 7223 85000-21
FAX +43 7223 85000-55
MAIL j.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Eva Neumüller

wast management director

TEL +43 7223 85000-22
FAX +43 7223/85000-55
MAIL e.neumueller@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Gerald Tober
conducting scrap 
radiation protection officer
TEL +43 7223 85000-41
FAX +43 7223 85000-941
MAIL g.tober@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Markus Karner
scrap purchasing and sales
TEL +43 7223 85000-42
FAX +43 7223 85000-942
MAIL m.karner@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Manuel Achleitner
scrap purchasing and sales
TEL +43 7223 85000-35
FAX +43 7223 85000-935
MAIL m.achleitner@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Heidi Huber
invoicing
TEL +43 7223 85000-40
FAX +43 7223 85000-940
MAIL h.huber@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Karin Hinterreiter

administration
quality management

TEL +43 7223 85000-23
FAX +43 7223 85000-923
MAIL k.hinterreiter@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Thomas Prameshuber

booker
fleet manager

TEL +43 7223 85000-45
FAX +43 7223 85000-945
MAIL dispo@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Laura Inreiter
booker
TEL +43 7223 85000-34
FAX: +43 7223 85000-934
MAIL l.inreiter@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Ulrike Schlögl

receptionist

TEL +43 7223 85000-43
FAX +43 7223 85000-943
MAIL u.schloegl@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Johann Haslhofer

receptionist

TEL +43 7223 85000-44
+43 7223 85000-944
MAIL j.haslhofer@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Daniel Schröder
laboratory and analysis scrap
TEL +43 664 8509676
FAX +43 7223 85000-55
MAIL labor@eisen-neumueller.at
 
Georg Theissler
technical manager

TEL +43 7223 85000-26
FAX +43 7223 85000-926
MAIL instandhaltung@eisen-neumueller.at